Partner Universities

NCBC Labs are housed at 11 different Higher Educational Institutes across Pakistan.


1- Lahore University of Management Sciences (Lahore)

2- NED UET (NED UET), Karachi

3- Information Technology University (ITU), Lahore

4- FAST NUCES, Karachi/Islamabad

5- National University of Science & Technology (NUST), Islamabad

6- Shaheed Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto Institute of Science & Technology (SZABIST), Karachi

7- University of Engineering & Technology (UET), Peshawar/Lahore

8- Ziauddin University (ZU), Karachi

9- CECOS University of IT & Emerging Sciences (CECOS), Peshawar

10- University of Agriculture (UAF), Faisalabad

11- Pakistan Navy Engineering College – National University of Science & Technology (PNEC-NUST), Karachi